Find your railway ticket for direction
Sumy - Rubizhne

Sumy 2204450 Rubizhne 2214113

Train schedule Sumy → Rubizhne

Return trains Rubizhne → Sumy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sumy

05:43

Rubizhne

15:06

09:23

Dist. 436 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rubizhne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sumy → Rubizhne

If you need to buy railway ticket Sumy Rubizhne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sumy and Rubizhne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 436 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 09:23 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 09:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sumy and Rubizhne. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 05:43. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 05:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sumy and Rubizhne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сумы Рубежное

Посмотреть обратное направление Рубежное Сумы
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

134К Киев-ПассажирскийЛисичанск

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 134К Киев-Пассажирский - Лисичанск
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

23:20

09:15

время в пути

15:20

Киев-Пассажирский Лисичанск

Маршрут поезда 134К

Чтобы купить жд билет Сумы Рубежное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сумы Рубежное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 436 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 9:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 9:15 часов. Всего между Сумы и Рубежное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 05:43 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 05:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сумы Рубежное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.