Find your railway ticket for direction
Sumy - Yablunets

Sumy 2204450 Yablunets 2201785

Train schedule Sumy → Yablunets

Return trains Yablunets → Sumy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sumy

14:37

Yablunets

23:39

09:02

Dist. 552 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sumy → Yablunets

If you need to buy railway ticket Sumy Yablunets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sumy and Yablunets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 552 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 09:02 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 09:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sumy and Yablunets. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 14:37. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 14:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sumy and Yablunets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сумы - Яблонец

Сумы 2204450 Яблонец 2201785

Расписание поездов Сумы → Яблонец

Смотреть обратно Яблонец → Сумы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сумы

14:37

Яблонец

23:39

09:02

Раст. 552 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сумы → Яблонец

Чтобы купить жд билет Сумы Яблонец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сумы Яблонец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 552 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 09:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 09:02 часов. Всего между Сумы и Яблонец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 14:37 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 14:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сумы Яблонец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.