Find your railway ticket for direction
Sumy - Tereshchenska

Sumy 2204450 Tereshchenska 2200013

Train schedule Sumy → Tereshchenska

Return trains Tereshchenska → Sumy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
427О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Sumy
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sumy

15:42

Tereshchenska

20:00

04:18

Dist. 198 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tereshchenska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sumy → Tereshchenska

If you need to buy railway ticket Sumy Tereshchenska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sumy and Tereshchenska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 198 km, and the fastest train №427О arrives in 04:18 hours. The slowest train is №427О and it arrives in 04:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sumy and Tereshchenska. So far the most earliest train is №427О and it departures at 15:42. And the latest one is №427О, it departures at 15:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sumy and Tereshchenska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сумы - Терещенская

Сумы 2204450 Терещенская 2200013

Расписание поездов Сумы → Терещенская

Смотреть обратно Терещенская → Сумы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
427О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Сумы
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сумы

15:42

Терещенская

20:00

04:18

Раст. 198 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терещенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сумы → Терещенская

Чтобы купить жд билет Сумы Терещенская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сумы Терещенская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 198 км, и самый быстрый поезд №427О преодолевает его за 04:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №427О - проходит за 04:18 часов. Всего между Сумы и Терещенская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №427О отправляется в 15:42 утра, а самый поздний - №427О в 15:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сумы Терещенская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.