Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilopillya - Svalyava

Bilopillya 2204440 Svalyava 2218290

Train schedule Bilopillya → Svalyava

Return trains Svalyava → Bilopillya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bilopillya

15:25

Svalyava

10:11

18:46

Dist. 1074 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bilopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svalyava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bilopillya → Svalyava

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilopillya Svalyava online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilopillya and Svalyava we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1074 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 18:46 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 18:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bilopillya and Svalyava. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 15:25. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 15:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilopillya and Svalyava starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белополье - Свалява

Белополье 2204440 Свалява 2218290

Расписание поездов Белополье → Свалява

Смотреть обратно Свалява → Белополье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белополье

15:25

Свалява

10:11

18:46

Раст. 1074 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Свалява

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белополье → Свалява

Чтобы купить жд билет Белополье Свалява онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белополье Свалява, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1074 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 18:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 18:46 часов. Всего между Белополье и Свалява курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 15:25 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 15:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белополье Свалява открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.