Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilopillya - Kryvyn

Bilopillya 2204440 Kryvyn 2200184

Train schedule Bilopillya → Kryvyn

Return trains Kryvyn → Bilopillya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bilopillya

15:25

Kryvyn

01:58

10:33

Dist. 643 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bilopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bilopillya → Kryvyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilopillya Kryvyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilopillya and Kryvyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 643 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 10:33 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 10:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bilopillya and Kryvyn. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 15:25. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 15:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilopillya and Kryvyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белополье - Кривин

Белополье 2204440 Кривин 2200184

Расписание поездов Белополье → Кривин

Смотреть обратно Кривин → Белополье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белополье

15:25

Кривин

01:58

10:33

Раст. 643 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белополье → Кривин

Чтобы купить жд билет Белополье Кривин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белополье Кривин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 643 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 10:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 10:33 часов. Всего между Белополье и Кривин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 15:25 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 15:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белополье Кривин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.