Find your railway ticket for direction
Lozova - Marhanets

Lozova 2204430 Marhanets 2210725

Train schedule Lozova → Marhanets

Return trains Marhanets → Lozova

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
073Я

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozova

07:02

Marhanets

11:55

04:53

Dist. 246 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lozova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Marhanets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lozova → Marhanets

If you need to buy railway ticket Lozova Marhanets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lozova and Marhanets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 246 km, and the fastest train №073Я arrives in 04:53 hours. The slowest train is №073Я and it arrives in 04:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lozova and Marhanets. So far the most earliest train is №073Я and it departures at 07:02. And the latest one is №073Я, it departures at 07:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lozova and Marhanets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лозовая - Марганец

Лозовая 2204430 Марганец 2210725

Расписание поездов Лозовая → Марганец

Смотреть обратно Марганец → Лозовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073Я

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лозовая

07:02

Марганец

11:55

04:53

Раст. 246 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лозовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Марганец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лозовая → Марганец

Чтобы купить жд билет Лозовая Марганец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лозовая Марганец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 246 км, и самый быстрый поезд №073Я преодолевает его за 04:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073Я - проходит за 04:53 часов. Всего между Лозовая и Марганец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073Я отправляется в 07:02 утра, а самый поздний - №073Я в 07:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лозовая Марганец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.