Find your railway ticket for direction
Lozova - Shchors

Lozova 2204430 Shchors 2200274

Train schedule Lozova → Shchors

Return trains Shchors → Lozova

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozova

04:09

Shchors

15:11

11:02

Dist. 593 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lozova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shchors

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lozova → Shchors

If you need to buy railway ticket Lozova Shchors online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lozova and Shchors we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 593 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 11:02 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 11:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lozova and Shchors. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 04:09. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 04:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lozova and Shchors starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лозовая - Щорс

Лозовая 2204430 Щорс 2200274

Расписание поездов Лозовая → Щорс

Смотреть обратно Щорс → Лозовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лозовая

04:09

Щорс

15:11

11:02

Раст. 593 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лозовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Щорс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лозовая → Щорс

Чтобы купить жд билет Лозовая Щорс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лозовая Щорс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 593 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 11:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 11:02 часов. Всего между Лозовая и Щорс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 04:09 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 04:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лозовая Щорс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.