PROIZD™ – train Lozova - Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lozova – Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Boarding on trains only with a vaccination certificate or a negative test for COVID-19

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
01:31
4h 28min
05:59
100Д
Regular
Synelnykove-1 Lyubotyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Lozova Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lozova and Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 276 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 4:28 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 4:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lozova and Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 01:31:00. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 01:31:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lozova and Bakhmach Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лозовая - Бахмач-Пассажирский

Лозовая 2204430 Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030

Расписание поездов Лозовая → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Пассажирский → Лозовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лозовая

04:09

Бахмач-Пассажирский

13:13

09:04

Раст. 497 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лозовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лозовая → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Лозовая Бахмач-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лозовая Бахмач-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 497 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 09:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 09:04 часов. Всего между Лозовая и Бахмач-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 04:09 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 04:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лозовая Бахмач-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.