Find your railway ticket for direction
Chuhuyiv - Bilopillya

Chuhuyiv 2204426 Bilopillya 2204440

Train schedule Chuhuyiv → Bilopillya

Return trains Bilopillya → Chuhuyiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chuhuyiv

21:13

Bilopillya

03:18

06:05

Dist. 292 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chuhuyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bilopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chuhuyiv → Bilopillya

If you need to buy railway ticket Chuhuyiv Bilopillya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chuhuyiv and Bilopillya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 292 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 06:05 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 06:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chuhuyiv and Bilopillya. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 21:13. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 21:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chuhuyiv and Bilopillya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чугуев - Белополье

Чугуев 2204426 Белополье 2204440

Расписание поездов Чугуев → Белополье

Смотреть обратно Белополье → Чугуев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чугуев

21:13

Белополье

03:18

06:05

Раст. 292 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чугуев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чугуев → Белополье

Чтобы купить жд билет Чугуев Белополье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чугуев Белополье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 292 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 06:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 06:05 часов. Всего между Чугуев и Белополье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 21:13 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 21:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чугуев Белополье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.