Find your railway ticket for direction
Chuhuyiv - Kuzemivka

Chuhuyiv 2204426 Kuzemivka 2204407

Train schedule Chuhuyiv → Kuzemivka

Return trains Kuzemivka → Chuhuyiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chuhuyiv

15:53

Kuzemivka

18:31

02:38

Dist. 117 km
Show route
Hide route
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chuhuyiv

10:58

Kuzemivka

13:37

02:39

Dist. 117 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chuhuyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzemivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chuhuyiv → Kuzemivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chuhuyiv Kuzemivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chuhuyiv and Kuzemivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 117 km, and the fastest train №609Л arrives in 02:38 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 02:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chuhuyiv and Kuzemivka. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 10:58. And the latest one is №609Л, it departures at 15:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chuhuyiv and Kuzemivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чугуев - Куземовка

Чугуев 2204426 Куземовка 2204407

Расписание поездов Чугуев → Куземовка

Смотреть обратно Куземовка → Чугуев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чугуев

15:53

Куземовка

18:31

02:38

Раст. 117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чугуев

10:58

Куземовка

13:37

02:39

Раст. 117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чугуев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куземовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чугуев → Куземовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Чугуев Куземовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чугуев Куземовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 117 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Л преодолевает его за 02:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 02:39 часов. Всего между Чугуев и Куземовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 10:58 утра, а самый поздний - №609Л в 15:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чугуев Куземовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.