Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrakove - Lysychansk

Hrakove 2204424 Lysychansk 2214060

Train schedule Hrakove → Lysychansk

Return trains Lysychansk → Hrakove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrakove

16:17

Lysychansk

20:23

04:06

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hrakove

11:20

Lysychansk

15:24

04:04

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lysychansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrakove → Lysychansk

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrakove Lysychansk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrakove and Lysychansk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 187 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 04:04 hours. The slowest train is №609Л and it arrives in 04:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrakove and Lysychansk. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 11:20. And the latest one is №609Л, it departures at 16:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrakove and Lysychansk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Граково - Лисичанск

Граково 2204424 Лисичанск 2214060

Расписание поездов Граково → Лисичанск

Смотреть обратно Лисичанск → Граково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Граково

16:17

Лисичанск

20:23

04:06

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Граково

11:20

Лисичанск

15:24

04:04

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Граково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лисичанск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Граково → Лисичанск

Чтобы купить жд билет Граково Лисичанск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Граково Лисичанск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 187 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 04:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Л - проходит за 04:06 часов. Всего между Граково и Лисичанск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 11:20 утра, а самый поздний - №609Л в 16:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Граково Лисичанск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.