Find your railway ticket for direction
Shevchenkove Pivdenne - Bohodukhiv

Shevchenkove Pivdenne 2204423 Bohodukhiv 2204516

Train schedule Shevchenkove Pivdenne → Bohodukhiv

Return trains Bohodukhiv → Shevchenkove Pivdenne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shevchenkove Pivdenne

20:28

Bohodukhiv

00:14

03:46

Dist. 167 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shevchenkove Pivdenne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bohodukhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shevchenkove Pivdenne → Bohodukhiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Shevchenkove Pivdenne Bohodukhiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shevchenkove Pivdenne and Bohodukhiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 167 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 03:46 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 03:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shevchenkove Pivdenne and Bohodukhiv. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 20:28. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 20:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shevchenkove Pivdenne and Bohodukhiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шевченково Южное - Богодухов

Шевченково Южное 2204423 Богодухов 2204516

Расписание поездов Шевченково Южное → Богодухов

Смотреть обратно Богодухов → Шевченково Южное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шевченково Южное

20:28

Богодухов

00:14

03:46

Раст. 167 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шевченково Южное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богодухов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шевченково Южное → Богодухов

Чтобы купить жд билет Шевченково Южное Богодухов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шевченково Южное Богодухов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 167 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 03:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 03:46 часов. Всего между Шевченково Южное и Богодухов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 20:28 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 20:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шевченково Южное Богодухов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.