Find your railway ticket for direction
Izyum - Svyatohirsk

Izyum 2204420 Svyatohirsk 2214063

Train schedule Izyum → Svyatohirsk

Return trains Svyatohirsk → Izyum

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
409О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izyum

00:06

Svyatohirsk

00:34

00:28

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route
127Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Artemivsk 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izyum

09:33

Svyatohirsk

09:58

00:25

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Izyum

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svyatohirsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Izyum → Svyatohirsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Izyum Svyatohirsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Izyum and Svyatohirsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №127Л arrives in 00:25 hours. The slowest train is №409О and it arrives in 00:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Izyum and Svyatohirsk. So far the most earliest train is №409О and it departures at 00:06. And the latest one is №127Л, it departures at 09:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Izyum and Svyatohirsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Изюм - Святогорск

Изюм 2204420 Святогорск 2214063

Расписание поездов Изюм → Святогорск

Смотреть обратно Святогорск → Изюм

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
409О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Изюм

00:06

Святогорск

00:34

00:28

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
127Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Артемовск 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Изюм

09:33

Святогорск

09:58

00:25

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Изюм

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Святогорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Изюм → Святогорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Изюм Святогорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Изюм Святогорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №127Л преодолевает его за 00:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №409О - проходит за 00:28 часов. Всего между Изюм и Святогорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №409О отправляется в 00:06 утра, а самый поздний - №127Л в 09:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Изюм Святогорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.