Find your railway ticket for direction
Izyum - Zmiyiv

Izyum 2204420 Zmiyiv 2204465

Train schedule Izyum → Zmiyiv

Return trains Zmiyiv → Izyum

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
610П

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izyum

03:27

Zmiyiv

04:47

01:20

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route
128Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Artemivsk 2
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izyum

18:35

Zmiyiv

19:59

01:24

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Izyum

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zmiyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Izyum → Zmiyiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Izyum Zmiyiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Izyum and Zmiyiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 98 km, and the fastest train №610П arrives in 01:20 hours. The slowest train is №128Д and it arrives in 01:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Izyum and Zmiyiv. So far the most earliest train is №610П and it departures at 03:27. And the latest one is №128Д, it departures at 18:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Izyum and Zmiyiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Изюм - Змиев

Изюм 2204420 Змиев 2204465

Расписание поездов Изюм → Змиев

Смотреть обратно Змиев → Изюм

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
610П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Изюм

03:27

Змиев

04:47

01:20

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
128Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Артемовск 2
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Изюм

18:35

Змиев

19:59

01:24

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Изюм

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Змиев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Изюм → Змиев

Чтобы купить жд билет Изюм Змиев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Изюм Змиев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 98 км, и самый быстрый поезд №610П преодолевает его за 01:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №128Д - проходит за 01:24 часов. Всего между Изюм и Змиев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №610П отправляется в 03:27 утра, а самый поздний - №128Д в 18:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Изюм Змиев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.