Find your railway ticket for direction
Izyum - Kuzemivka

Izyum 2204420 Kuzemivka 2204407

Train schedule Izyum → Kuzemivka

Return trains Kuzemivka → Izyum

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
409О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izyum

00:06

Kuzemivka

03:58

03:52

Dist. 135 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Izyum

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzemivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Izyum → Kuzemivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Izyum Kuzemivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Izyum and Kuzemivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 135 km, and the fastest train №409О arrives in 03:52 hours. The slowest train is №409О and it arrives in 03:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Izyum and Kuzemivka. So far the most earliest train is №409О and it departures at 00:06. And the latest one is №409О, it departures at 00:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Izyum and Kuzemivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Изюм - Куземовка

Изюм 2204420 Куземовка 2204407

Расписание поездов Изюм → Куземовка

Смотреть обратно Куземовка → Изюм

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
409О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Изюм

00:06

Куземовка

03:58

03:52

Раст. 135 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Изюм

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куземовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Изюм → Куземовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Изюм Куземовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Изюм Куземовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 135 км, и самый быстрый поезд №409О преодолевает его за 03:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №409О - проходит за 03:52 часов. Всего между Изюм и Куземовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №409О отправляется в 00:06 утра, а самый поздний - №409О в 00:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Изюм Куземовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.