Find your railway ticket for direction
Izyum - Kharkiv-Pas

Izyum 2204420 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Izyum → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Izyum

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
610П

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izyum

03:27

Kharkiv-Pas

05:33

02:06

Dist. 136 km
Show route
Hide route
128Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Artemivsk 2
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izyum

18:35

Kharkiv-Pas

20:48

02:13

Dist. 136 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Izyum

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Izyum → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Izyum Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Izyum and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 136 km, and the fastest train №610П arrives in 02:06 hours. The slowest train is №128Д and it arrives in 02:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Izyum and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №610П and it departures at 03:27. And the latest one is №128Д, it departures at 18:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Izyum and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Изюм - Харьков-Пасс

Изюм 2204420 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Изюм → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Изюм

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
610П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Изюм

03:27

Харьков-Пасс

05:33

02:06

Раст. 136 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
128Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Артемовск 2
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Изюм

18:35

Харьков-Пасс

20:48

02:13

Раст. 136 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Изюм

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Изюм → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Изюм Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Изюм Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 136 км, и самый быстрый поезд №610П преодолевает его за 02:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №128Д - проходит за 02:13 часов. Всего между Изюм и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №610П отправляется в 03:27 утра, а самый поздний - №128Д в 18:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Изюм Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.