PROIZD™ – train Izyum - Putyvl: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Izyum – Putyvl

The train traffic board was added 👇

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Izyum -- Putyvl

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
20:16
14h 43min
04:11
124Д
Regular
Kostyantynivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
20:16
14h 43min
04:11
124П
Regular
Kostyantynivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

Train route information Izyum - Putyvl


If you need to buy railway ticket Izyum Putyvl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Izyum and Putyvl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 797 km, and the fastest train №124Д arrives in 14:43 hours. The slowest train is №124Д and it arrives in 14:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Izyum and Putyvl. So far the most earliest train is №124Д and it departures at 17:40:00. And the latest one is №124П, it departures at 17:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Izyum and Putyvl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Изюм → Путивль PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Изюм – Путивль

Успейте купить билеты на День Независимости

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:40
33ч 17мин
08:23
124Д
Обычный
Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский
17:40
33ч 17мин
08:23
124П
Обычный
Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Изюм Путивль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Изюм и Путивль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 797 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124Д преодолевает его за 14:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124Д проходит за 14:43 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Изюм и Путивль. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124Д отправляется в 17:40:00. Самый поздний - №124П в 17:40:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Изюм Путивль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.