Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuzemivka - Chuhuyiv

Kuzemivka 2204407 Chuhuyiv 2204426

Train schedule Kuzemivka → Chuhuyiv

Return trains Chuhuyiv → Kuzemivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
410Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuzemivka

08:27

Chuhuyiv

11:02

02:35

Dist. 117 km
Show route
Hide route
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuzemivka

18:33

Chuhuyiv

21:11

02:38

Dist. 117 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuzemivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chuhuyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuzemivka → Chuhuyiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuzemivka Chuhuyiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuzemivka and Chuhuyiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 117 km, and the fastest train №410Д arrives in 02:35 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 02:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuzemivka and Chuhuyiv. So far the most earliest train is №410Д and it departures at 08:27. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 18:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuzemivka and Chuhuyiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куземовка - Чугуев

Куземовка 2204407 Чугуев 2204426

Расписание поездов Куземовка → Чугуев

Смотреть обратно Чугуев → Куземовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
410Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куземовка

08:27

Чугуев

11:02

02:35

Раст. 117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куземовка

18:33

Чугуев

21:11

02:38

Раст. 117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куземовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чугуев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куземовка → Чугуев

Чтобы купить жд билет Куземовка Чугуев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куземовка Чугуев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 117 км, и самый быстрый поезд №410Д преодолевает его за 02:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 02:38 часов. Всего между Куземовка и Чугуев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №410Д отправляется в 08:27 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 18:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куземовка Чугуев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.