Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyslivka - Svyatohirsk

Kyslivka 2204406 Svyatohirsk 2214063

Train schedule Kyslivka → Svyatohirsk

Return trains Svyatohirsk → Kyslivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
610П

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyslivka

23:53

Svyatohirsk

02:10

02:17

Dist. 95 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyslivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svyatohirsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyslivka → Svyatohirsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyslivka Svyatohirsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyslivka and Svyatohirsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 95 km, and the fastest train №610П arrives in 02:17 hours. The slowest train is №610П and it arrives in 02:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyslivka and Svyatohirsk. So far the most earliest train is №610П and it departures at 23:53. And the latest one is №610П, it departures at 23:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyslivka and Svyatohirsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловка - Святогорск

Кисловка 2204406 Святогорск 2214063

Расписание поездов Кисловка → Святогорск

Смотреть обратно Святогорск → Кисловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
610П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловка

23:53

Святогорск

02:10

02:17

Раст. 95 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Святогорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловка → Святогорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловка Святогорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловка Святогорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 95 км, и самый быстрый поезд №610П преодолевает его за 02:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №610П - проходит за 02:17 часов. Всего между Кисловка и Святогорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №610П отправляется в 23:53 утра, а самый поздний - №610П в 23:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловка Святогорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.