Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyslivka - Hrakove

Kyslivka 2204406 Hrakove 2204424

Train schedule Kyslivka → Hrakove

Return trains Hrakove → Kyslivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
410Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyslivka

08:46

Hrakove

10:40

01:54

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyslivka

18:52

Hrakove

20:48

01:56

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyslivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyslivka → Hrakove

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyslivka Hrakove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyslivka and Hrakove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 83 km, and the fastest train №410Д arrives in 01:54 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 01:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kyslivka and Hrakove. So far the most earliest train is №410Д and it departures at 08:46. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 18:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyslivka and Hrakove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловка - Граково

Кисловка 2204406 Граково 2204424

Расписание поездов Кисловка → Граково

Смотреть обратно Граково → Кисловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
410Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловка

08:46

Граково

10:40

01:54

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловка

18:52

Граково

20:48

01:56

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Граково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловка → Граково

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловка Граково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловка Граково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 83 км, и самый быстрый поезд №410Д преодолевает его за 01:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 01:56 часов. Всего между Кисловка и Граково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №410Д отправляется в 08:46 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 18:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловка Граково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.