Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyslivka - Putyvl

Kyslivka 2204406 Putyvl 2200060

Train schedule Kyslivka → Putyvl

Return trains Putyvl → Kyslivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyslivka

18:52

Putyvl

04:28

09:36

Dist. 427 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyslivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyslivka → Putyvl

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyslivka Putyvl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyslivka and Putyvl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 427 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 09:36 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 09:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyslivka and Putyvl. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 18:52. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 18:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyslivka and Putyvl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловка - Путивль

Кисловка 2204406 Путивль 2200060

Расписание поездов Кисловка → Путивль

Смотреть обратно Путивль → Кисловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловка

18:52

Путивль

04:28

09:36

Раст. 427 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловка → Путивль

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловка Путивль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловка Путивль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 427 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 09:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 09:36 часов. Всего между Кисловка и Путивль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 18:52 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 18:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловка Путивль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.