Find your railway ticket for direction
Kupyansk Vuzlovy - Zmiyiv

Kupyansk Vuzlovy 2204380 Zmiyiv 2204465

Train schedule Kupyansk Vuzlovy → Zmiyiv

Return trains Zmiyiv → Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
610П

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kupyansk Vuzlovy

00:40

Zmiyiv

04:47

04:07

Dist. 197 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zmiyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kupyansk Vuzlovy → Zmiyiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kupyansk Vuzlovy Zmiyiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Zmiyiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 197 km, and the fastest train №610П arrives in 04:07 hours. The slowest train is №610П and it arrives in 04:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Zmiyiv. So far the most earliest train is №610П and it departures at 00:40. And the latest one is №610П, it departures at 00:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kupyansk Vuzlovy and Zmiyiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Купянск Узловой - Змиев

Купянск Узловой 2204380 Змиев 2204465

Расписание поездов Купянск Узловой → Змиев

Смотреть обратно Змиев → Купянск Узловой

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
610П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Купянск Узловой

00:40

Змиев

04:47

04:07

Раст. 197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Купянск Узловой

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Змиев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Купянск Узловой → Змиев

Чтобы купить жд билет Купянск Узловой Змиев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Купянск Узловой Змиев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 197 км, и самый быстрый поезд №610П преодолевает его за 04:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №610П - проходит за 04:07 часов. Всего между Купянск Узловой и Змиев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №610П отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №610П в 00:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Купянск Узловой Змиев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.