Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas - Skole

Kharkiv-Pas 2204001 Skole 2218088

Train schedule Kharkiv-Pas → Skole

Return trains Skole → Kharkiv-Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kharkiv-Pas

10:31

Skole

07:55

21:24

Dist. 1233 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skole

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kharkiv-Pas → Skole

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv-Pas Skole online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv-Pas and Skole we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1233 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 21:24 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 21:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv-Pas and Skole. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 10:31. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 10:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv-Pas and Skole starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс - Сколе

Харьков-Пасс 2204001 Сколе 2218088

Расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс → Сколе

Смотреть обратно Сколе → Харьков-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харьков-Пасс

10:31

Сколе

07:55

21:24

Раст. 1233 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сколе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харьков-Пасс → Сколе

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков-Пасс Сколе онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс Сколе, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1233 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 21:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 21:24 часов. Всего между Харьков-Пасс и Сколе курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 10:31 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 10:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков-Пасс Сколе открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.