PROIZD™ – train Kharkiv-Pas - Vilnyansk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas – Vilnyansk

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:06
4h 46min
19:52
Kharkiv-Pas Zaporizhzhya 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv Pas Vilnyansk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv Pas and Vilnyansk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 327 km, and the fastest train №821П arrives in 4:46 hours. The slowest train is №821П and it arrives in 4:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv Pas and Vilnyansk. So far the most earliest train is №821П and it departures at 15:06:00. And the latest one is №821П, it departures at 15:06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv Pas and Vilnyansk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Харьков-Пасс → Вольнянск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс – Вольнянск

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:06
4ч 46мин
19:52
Харьков-Пасс Запорожье 1

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Харьков Пасс Вольнянск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков Пасс и Вольнянск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 327 км, и самый быстрый поезд №821П преодолевает его за 4:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №821П проходит за 4:46 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Харьков Пасс и Вольнянск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №821П отправляется в 15:06:00. Самый поздний - №821П в 15:06:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков Пасс Вольнянск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.