PROIZD™ – train Kharkiv-Pas - Radkivski Pisky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas – Radkivski Pisky

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:00
3h 44min
05:54
Kharkiv-Pas Lysychansk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv-Pas Radkivski Pisky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv-Pas and Radkivski Pisky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 187 km, and the fastest train №409О arrives in 3:44 hours. The slowest train is №409О and it arrives in 3:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv-Pas and Radkivski Pisky. So far the most earliest train is №409О and it departures at 22:00. And the latest one is №409О, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv-Pas and Radkivski Pisky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс - Радьковские Пески

Харьков-Пасс 2204001 Радьковские Пески 2204418

Расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс → Радьковские Пески

Смотреть обратно Радьковские Пески → Харьков-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
409О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Харьков-Пасс

22:00

Радьковские Пески

01:44

03:44

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Радьковские Пески

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харьков-Пасс → Радьковские Пески

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков-Пасс Радьковские Пески онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс Радьковские Пески, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 187 км, и самый быстрый поезд №409О преодолевает его за 03:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №409О - проходит за 03:44 часов. Всего между Харьков-Пасс и Радьковские Пески курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №409О отправляется в 22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №409О в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков-Пасс Радьковские Пески открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.