PROIZD™ – train Kharkiv-Pas - Pereddonbasivska: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas – Pereddonbasivska

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:00
7h 54min
05:54
Kharkiv-Pas Lysychansk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv Pas Pereddonbasivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv Pas and Pereddonbasivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 360 km, and the fastest train №409О arrives in 7:54 hours. The slowest train is №409О and it arrives in 7:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv Pas and Pereddonbasivska. So far the most earliest train is №409О and it departures at 22:00. And the latest one is №409О, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv Pas and Pereddonbasivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Харьков-Пасс → Преддонбассовская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс – Преддонбассовская

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:00
7ч 54мин
05:54
Харьков-Пасс Лисичанск

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Харьков Пасс Преддонбассовская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков Пасс и Преддонбассовская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 360 км, и самый быстрый поезд №409О преодолевает его за 7:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №409О проходит за 7:54 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Харьков Пасс и Преддонбассовская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №409О отправляется в 22:00. Самый поздний - №409О в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков Пасс Преддонбассовская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.