Find your railway ticket for direction
Zafativka - Nosivka

Zafativka 2202262 Nosivka 2200049

Train schedule Zafativka → Nosivka

Return trains Nosivka → Zafativka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
817Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorozhba
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zafativka

18:28

Nosivka

21:02

02:34

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zafativka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zafativka → Nosivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zafativka Nosivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zafativka and Nosivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 141 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 02:34 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 02:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zafativka and Nosivka. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 18:28. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 18:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zafativka and Nosivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зафатовка - Носовка

Зафатовка 2202262 Носовка 2200049

Расписание поездов Зафатовка → Носовка

Смотреть обратно Носовка → Зафатовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зафатовка

18:28

Носовка

21:02

02:34

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зафатовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Носовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зафатовка → Носовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Зафатовка Носовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зафатовка Носовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 141 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 02:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 02:34 часов. Всего между Зафатовка и Носовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 18:28 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 18:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зафатовка Носовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.