Find your railway ticket for direction
Zafativka - Vydubychi

Zafativka 2202262 Vydubychi 2200009

Train schedule Zafativka → Vydubychi

Return trains Vydubychi → Zafativka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
817Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorozhba
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zafativka

18:28

Vydubychi

22:18

03:50

Dist. 237 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zafativka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vydubychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zafativka → Vydubychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Zafativka Vydubychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zafativka and Vydubychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 237 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 03:50 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 03:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zafativka and Vydubychi. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 18:28. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 18:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zafativka and Vydubychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зафатовка - Выдубичи

Зафатовка 2202262 Выдубичи 2200009

Расписание поездов Зафатовка → Выдубичи

Смотреть обратно Выдубичи → Зафатовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зафатовка

18:28

Выдубичи

22:18

03:50

Раст. 237 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зафатовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Выдубичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зафатовка → Выдубичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Зафатовка Выдубичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зафатовка Выдубичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 237 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 03:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 03:50 часов. Всего между Зафатовка и Выдубичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 18:28 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 18:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зафатовка Выдубичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.