Find your railway ticket for direction
Yablunets - Volovets

Yablunets 2201785 Volovets 2218145

Train schedule Yablunets → Volovets

Return trains Volovets → Yablunets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yablunets

20:38

Volovets

05:36

08:58

Dist. 540 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yablunets

23:40

Volovets

09:29

09:49

Dist. 543 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volovets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yablunets → Volovets

If you need to buy railway ticket Yablunets Volovets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yablunets and Volovets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 543 km, and the fastest train №099К arrives in 08:58 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 09:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yablunets and Volovets. So far the most earliest train is №099К and it departures at 20:38. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 23:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yablunets and Volovets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Яблонец - Воловец

Яблонец 2201785 Воловец 2218145

Расписание поездов Яблонец → Воловец

Смотреть обратно Воловец → Яблонец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Яблонец

20:38

Воловец

05:36

08:58

Раст. 540 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Яблонец

23:40

Воловец

09:29

09:49

Раст. 543 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воловец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Яблонец → Воловец

Чтобы купить жд билет Яблонец Воловец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Яблонец Воловец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 543 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099К преодолевает его за 08:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 09:49 часов. Всего между Яблонец и Воловец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099К отправляется в 20:38 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 23:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Яблонец Воловец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.