Find your railway ticket for direction
Yablunets - Skole

Yablunets 2201785 Skole 2218088

Train schedule Yablunets → Skole

Return trains Skole → Yablunets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yablunets

23:40

Skole

07:55

08:15

Dist. 486 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skole

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yablunets → Skole

If you need to buy railway ticket Yablunets Skole online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yablunets and Skole we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 486 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 08:15 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 08:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yablunets and Skole. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 23:40. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 23:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yablunets and Skole starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Яблонец - Сколе

Яблонец 2201785 Сколе 2218088

Расписание поездов Яблонец → Сколе

Смотреть обратно Сколе → Яблонец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Яблонец

23:40

Сколе

07:55

08:15

Раст. 486 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сколе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Яблонец → Сколе

Чтобы купить жд билет Яблонец Сколе онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Яблонец Сколе, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 486 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 08:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 08:15 часов. Всего между Яблонец и Сколе курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 23:40 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 23:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Яблонец Сколе открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.