Find your railway ticket for direction
Yablunets - Zdolbuniv

Yablunets 2201785 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Yablunets → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Yablunets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yablunets

23:40

Zdolbuniv

02:46

03:06

Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yablunets → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Yablunets Zdolbuniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yablunets and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 178 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 03:06 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 03:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yablunets and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 23:40. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 23:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yablunets and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Яблонец - Здолбунов

Яблонец 2201785 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Яблонец → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Яблонец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Яблонец

23:40

Здолбунов

02:46

03:06

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Яблонец → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Яблонец Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Яблонец Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 178 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 03:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 03:06 часов. Всего между Яблонец и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 23:40 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 23:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Яблонец Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.