PROIZD™ – train Blydni - Chornorudka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Blydni – Chornorudka

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
03:48
26h 39min
09:51
Shepetivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Blydni Chornorudka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Blydni and Chornorudka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 128 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 2:39 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 2:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Blydni and Chornorudka. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:46:00. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:46:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Blydni and Chornorudka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Блыдни - Чернорудка

Блыдни 2201267 Чернорудка 2200154

Расписание поездов Блыдни → Чернорудка

Смотреть обратно Чернорудка → Блыдни

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Блыдни

04:56

Чернорудка

07:30

02:34

Раст. 128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Блыдни

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернорудка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Блыдни → Чернорудка

Чтобы купить жд билет Блыдни Чернорудка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Блыдни Чернорудка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 128 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 02:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 02:34 часов. Всего между Блыдни и Чернорудка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:56 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Блыдни Чернорудка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.