Find your railway ticket for direction
Nova Huta - Chornorudka

Nova Huta 2201262 Chornorudka 2200154

Train schedule Nova Huta → Chornorudka

Return trains Chornorudka → Nova Huta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nova Huta

06:20

Chornorudka

10:09

03:49

Dist. 180 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nova Huta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornorudka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nova Huta → Chornorudka

If you need to buy railway ticket Nova Huta Chornorudka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nova Huta and Chornorudka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 180 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 03:49 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 03:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nova Huta and Chornorudka. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 06:20. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 06:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nova Huta and Chornorudka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новая Гута - Чернорудка

Новая Гута 2201262 Чернорудка 2200154

Расписание поездов Новая Гута → Чернорудка

Смотреть обратно Чернорудка → Новая Гута

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новая Гута

06:20

Чернорудка

10:09

03:49

Раст. 180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новая Гута

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернорудка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новая Гута → Чернорудка

Чтобы купить жд билет Новая Гута Чернорудка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новая Гута Чернорудка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 180 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 03:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 03:49 часов. Всего между Новая Гута и Чернорудка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 06:20 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 06:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новая Гута Чернорудка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.