Find your railway ticket for direction
Velyka Zahorivka - Fastiv 1

Velyka Zahorivka 2201244 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Velyka Zahorivka → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Velyka Zahorivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
815П

Passenger

Popularity:

Konotop
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velyka Zahorivka

04:25

Fastiv 1

09:00

04:35

Dist. 238 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velyka Zahorivka

04:25

Fastiv 1

09:00

04:35

Dist. 238 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Velyka Zahorivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Velyka Zahorivka → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Velyka Zahorivka Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velyka Zahorivka and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 238 km, and the fastest train №815П arrives in 04:35 hours. The slowest train is №815П and it arrives in 04:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Velyka Zahorivka and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №815П and it departures at 04:25. And the latest one is №815П, it departures at 04:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velyka Zahorivka and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Великая Загоровка - Фастов 1

Великая Загоровка 2201244 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Великая Загоровка → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Великая Загоровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
815П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Конотоп
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Великая Загоровка

04:25

Фастов 1

09:00

04:35

Раст. 238 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Великая Загоровка

04:25

Фастов 1

09:00

04:35

Раст. 238 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Великая Загоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Великая Загоровка → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Великая Загоровка Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Великая Загоровка Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 238 км, и самый быстрый поезд №815П преодолевает его за 04:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №815П - проходит за 04:35 часов. Всего между Великая Загоровка и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №815П отправляется в 04:25 утра, а самый поздний - №815П в 04:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Великая Загоровка Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.