Find your railway ticket for direction
Velyka Zahorivka - Konotop

Velyka Zahorivka 2201244 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Velyka Zahorivka → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Velyka Zahorivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velyka Zahorivka

18:15

Konotop

19:15

01:00

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velyka Zahorivka

18:15

Konotop

19:15

01:00

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Velyka Zahorivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Velyka Zahorivka → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Velyka Zahorivka Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velyka Zahorivka and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 47 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 01:00 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 01:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Velyka Zahorivka and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 18:15. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 18:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velyka Zahorivka and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Великая Загоровка - Конотоп

Великая Загоровка 2201244 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Великая Загоровка → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Великая Загоровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Великая Загоровка

18:15

Конотоп

19:15

01:00

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Великая Загоровка

18:15

Конотоп

19:15

01:00

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Великая Загоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Великая Загоровка → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Великая Загоровка Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Великая Загоровка Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 47 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 01:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 01:00 часов. Всего между Великая Загоровка и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 18:15 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 18:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Великая Загоровка Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.