Find your railway ticket for direction
Khoroshe Ozero - Kukilka

Khoroshe Ozero 2201239 Kukilka 2201137

Train schedule Khoroshe Ozero → Kukilka

Return trains Kukilka → Khoroshe Ozero

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khoroshe Ozero

17:55

Kukilka

19:07

01:12

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khoroshe Ozero

17:55

Kukilka

19:07

01:12

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khoroshe Ozero

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kukilka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khoroshe Ozero → Kukilka

If you need to buy railway ticket Khoroshe Ozero Kukilka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khoroshe Ozero and Kukilka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 01:12 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 01:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khoroshe Ozero and Kukilka. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 17:55. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 17:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khoroshe Ozero and Kukilka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хорошее Озеро - Кукилка

Хорошее Озеро 2201239 Кукилка 2201137

Расписание поездов Хорошее Озеро → Кукилка

Смотреть обратно Кукилка → Хорошее Озеро

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хорошее Озеро

17:55

Кукилка

19:07

01:12

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хорошее Озеро

17:55

Кукилка

19:07

01:12

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хорошее Озеро

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кукилка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хорошее Озеро → Кукилка

Чтобы купить жд билет Хорошее Озеро Кукилка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хорошее Озеро Кукилка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 01:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 01:12 часов. Всего между Хорошее Озеро и Кукилка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 17:55 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 17:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хорошее Озеро Кукилка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.