Find your railway ticket for direction
Badivka - Tsvitokha

Badivka 2201238 Tsvitokha 2200183

Train schedule Badivka → Tsvitokha

Return trains Tsvitokha → Badivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 29 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Badivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitokha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Badivka → Tsvitokha

If you need to buy railway ticket Badivka Tsvitokha online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Badivka and Tsvitokha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 29 km, and the fastest train №856Л arrives in 00:31 hours. The slowest train is №856Л and it arrives in 00:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Badivka and Tsvitokha. So far the most earliest train is №856Л and it departures at 21:48. And the latest one is №856Л, it departures at 21:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Badivka and Tsvitokha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бадовка - Цветоха

Бадовка 2201238 Цветоха 2200183

Расписание поездов Бадовка → Цветоха

Смотреть обратно Цветоха → Бадовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
856Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бадовка

21:48

Цветоха

22:19

00:31

Раст. 29 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бадовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветоха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бадовка → Цветоха

Чтобы купить жд билет Бадовка Цветоха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бадовка Цветоха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 29 км, и самый быстрый поезд №856Л преодолевает его за 00:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №856Л - проходит за 00:31 часов. Всего между Бадовка и Цветоха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №856Л отправляется в 21:48 утра, а самый поздний - №856Л в 21:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бадовка Цветоха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.