Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobryk - Kukilka

Bobryk 2201235 Kukilka 2201137

Train schedule Bobryk → Kukilka

Return trains Kukilka → Bobryk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobryk

16:21

Kukilka

19:07

02:46

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobryk

16:21

Kukilka

19:07

02:46

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobryk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kukilka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobryk → Kukilka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobryk Kukilka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobryk and Kukilka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 165 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 02:46 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 02:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bobryk and Kukilka. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 16:21. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 16:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobryk and Kukilka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобрик - Кукилка

Бобрик 2201235 Кукилка 2201137

Расписание поездов Бобрик → Кукилка

Смотреть обратно Кукилка → Бобрик

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик

16:21

Кукилка

19:07

02:46

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик

16:21

Кукилка

19:07

02:46

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобрик

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кукилка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобрик → Кукилка

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобрик Кукилка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобрик Кукилка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 165 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 02:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 02:46 часов. Всего между Бобрик и Кукилка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 16:21 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 16:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобрик Кукилка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.