Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobryk - Stary Luh

Bobryk 2201235 Stary Luh 2200307

Train schedule Bobryk → Stary Luh

Return trains Stary Luh → Bobryk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobryk

16:21

Stary Luh

18:25

02:04

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobryk

16:21

Stary Luh

18:25

02:04

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobryk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stary Luh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobryk → Stary Luh

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobryk Stary Luh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobryk and Stary Luh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 132 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 02:04 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 02:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bobryk and Stary Luh. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 16:21. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 16:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobryk and Stary Luh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобрик - Старый Луг

Бобрик 2201235 Старый Луг 2200307

Расписание поездов Бобрик → Старый Луг

Смотреть обратно Старый Луг → Бобрик

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик

16:21

Старый Луг

18:25

02:04

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик

16:21

Старый Луг

18:25

02:04

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобрик

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Старый Луг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобрик → Старый Луг

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобрик Старый Луг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобрик Старый Луг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 132 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 02:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 02:04 часов. Всего между Бобрик и Старый Луг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 16:21 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 16:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобрик Старый Луг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.