Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobryk - Fastiv 1

Bobryk 2201235 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Bobryk → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Bobryk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
815П

Passenger

Popularity:

Konotop
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobryk

06:25

Fastiv 1

09:00

02:35

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobryk

06:25

Fastiv 1

09:00

02:35

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobryk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobryk → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobryk Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobryk and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 115 km, and the fastest train №815П arrives in 02:35 hours. The slowest train is №815П and it arrives in 02:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bobryk and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №815П and it departures at 06:25. And the latest one is №815П, it departures at 06:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobryk and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобрик - Фастов 1

Бобрик 2201235 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Бобрик → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Бобрик

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
815П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Конотоп
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик

06:25

Фастов 1

09:00

02:35

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик

06:25

Фастов 1

09:00

02:35

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобрик

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобрик → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобрик Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобрик Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 115 км, и самый быстрый поезд №815П преодолевает его за 02:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №815П - проходит за 02:35 часов. Всего между Бобрик и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №815П отправляется в 06:25 утра, а самый поздний - №815П в 06:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобрик Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.