Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobryk - Boyarka

Bobryk 2201235 Boyarka 2200140

Train schedule Bobryk → Boyarka

Return trains Boyarka → Bobryk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
815П

Passenger

Popularity:

Konotop
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobryk

06:25

Boyarka

08:01

01:36

Dist. 74 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobryk

06:25

Boyarka

08:01

01:36

Dist. 74 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobryk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobryk → Boyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobryk Boyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobryk and Boyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 74 km, and the fastest train №815П arrives in 01:36 hours. The slowest train is №815П and it arrives in 01:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bobryk and Boyarka. So far the most earliest train is №815П and it departures at 06:25. And the latest one is №815П, it departures at 06:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobryk and Boyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобрик - Боярка

Бобрик 2201235 Боярка 2200140

Расписание поездов Бобрик → Боярка

Смотреть обратно Боярка → Бобрик

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
815П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Конотоп
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик

06:25

Боярка

08:01

01:36

Раст. 74 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик

06:25

Боярка

08:01

01:36

Раст. 74 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобрик

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобрик → Боярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобрик Боярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобрик Боярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 74 км, и самый быстрый поезд №815П преодолевает его за 01:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №815П - проходит за 01:36 часов. Всего между Бобрик и Боярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №815П отправляется в 06:25 утра, а самый поздний - №815П в 06:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобрик Боярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.