Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobryk - Vasylkiv 1

Bobryk 2201235 Vasylkiv 1 2200139

Train schedule Bobryk → Vasylkiv 1

Return trains Vasylkiv 1 → Bobryk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
815П

Passenger

Popularity:

Konotop
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobryk

06:25

Vasylkiv 1

08:14

01:49

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route
816К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shostka
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobryk

06:25

Vasylkiv 1

08:14

01:49

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobryk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobryk → Vasylkiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobryk Vasylkiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobryk and Vasylkiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 88 km, and the fastest train №815П arrives in 01:49 hours. The slowest train is №815П and it arrives in 01:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bobryk and Vasylkiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №815П and it departures at 06:25. And the latest one is №815П, it departures at 06:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobryk and Vasylkiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобрик - Васильков 1

Бобрик 2201235 Васильков 1 2200139

Расписание поездов Бобрик → Васильков 1

Смотреть обратно Васильков 1 → Бобрик

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
815П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Конотоп
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик

06:25

Васильков 1

08:14

01:49

Раст. 88 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик

06:25

Васильков 1

08:14

01:49

Раст. 88 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобрик

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобрик → Васильков 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобрик Васильков 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобрик Васильков 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 88 км, и самый быстрый поезд №815П преодолевает его за 01:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №815П - проходит за 01:49 часов. Всего между Бобрик и Васильков 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №815П отправляется в 06:25 утра, а самый поздний - №815П в 06:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобрик Васильков 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.