Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobryk - Plysky

Bobryk 2201235 Plysky 2200035

Train schedule Bobryk → Plysky

Return trains Plysky → Bobryk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobryk

16:21

Plysky

18:07

01:46

Dist. 116 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobryk

16:21

Plysky

18:07

01:46

Dist. 116 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobryk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Plysky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobryk → Plysky

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobryk Plysky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobryk and Plysky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 116 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 01:46 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 01:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bobryk and Plysky. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 16:21. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 16:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobryk and Plysky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобрик - Плиски

Бобрик 2201235 Плиски 2200035

Расписание поездов Бобрик → Плиски

Смотреть обратно Плиски → Бобрик

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик

16:21

Плиски

18:07

01:46

Раст. 116 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик

16:21

Плиски

18:07

01:46

Раст. 116 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобрик

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Плиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобрик → Плиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобрик Плиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобрик Плиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 116 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 01:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 01:46 часов. Всего между Бобрик и Плиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 16:21 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 16:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобрик Плиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.