Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronkivtsi - Zaruddya

Voronkivtsi 2201233 Zaruddya 2200375

Train schedule Voronkivtsi → Zaruddya

Return trains Zaruddya → Voronkivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronkivtsi

20:33

Zaruddya

21:01

00:28

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voronkivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaruddya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voronkivtsi → Zaruddya

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronkivtsi Zaruddya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronkivtsi and Zaruddya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 26 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 00:28 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 00:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voronkivtsi and Zaruddya. So far the most earliest train is №808О and it departures at 20:33. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 20:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronkivtsi and Zaruddya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронковцы - Зарудье

Воронковцы 2201233 Зарудье 2200375

Расписание поездов Воронковцы → Зарудье

Смотреть обратно Зарудье → Воронковцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронковцы

20:33

Зарудье

21:01

00:28

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воронковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зарудье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воронковцы → Зарудье

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронковцы Зарудье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронковцы Зарудье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 26 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 00:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 00:28 часов. Всего между Воронковцы и Зарудье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №808О отправляется в 20:33 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 20:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронковцы Зарудье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.