Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronkivtsi - Khmelnytsky

Voronkivtsi 2201233 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Voronkivtsi → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Voronkivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronkivtsi

20:33

Khmelnytsky

21:43

01:10

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronkivtsi

11:30

Khmelnytsky

12:37

01:07

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voronkivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voronkivtsi → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronkivtsi Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronkivtsi and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №806К arrives in 01:07 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 01:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Voronkivtsi and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 11:30. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 20:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronkivtsi and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронковцы - Хмельницкий

Воронковцы 2201233 Хмельницкий 2200300

Расписание поездов Воронковцы → Хмельницкий

Смотреть обратно Хмельницкий → Воронковцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронковцы

20:33

Хмельницкий

21:43

01:10

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронковцы

11:30

Хмельницкий

12:37

01:07

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воронковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воронковцы → Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронковцы Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронковцы Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №806К преодолевает его за 01:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 01:10 часов. Всего между Воронковцы и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 11:30 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 20:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронковцы Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.