Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronkivtsi - Uladivka

Voronkivtsi 2201233 Uladivka 2200223

Train schedule Voronkivtsi → Uladivka

Return trains Uladivka → Voronkivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronkivtsi

14:46

Uladivka

16:21

01:35

Dist. 85 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronkivtsi

05:49

Uladivka

07:26

01:37

Dist. 85 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voronkivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uladivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voronkivtsi → Uladivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronkivtsi Uladivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronkivtsi and Uladivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 85 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 01:35 hours. The slowest train is №805К and it arrives in 01:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Voronkivtsi and Uladivka. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 05:49. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 14:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronkivtsi and Uladivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронковцы - Уладовка

Воронковцы 2201233 Уладовка 2200223

Расписание поездов Воронковцы → Уладовка

Смотреть обратно Уладовка → Воронковцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронковцы

14:46

Уладовка

16:21

01:35

Раст. 85 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронковцы

05:49

Уладовка

07:26

01:37

Раст. 85 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воронковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уладовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воронковцы → Уладовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронковцы Уладовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронковцы Уладовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 85 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 01:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №805К - проходит за 01:37 часов. Всего между Воронковцы и Уладовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 05:49 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 14:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронковцы Уладовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.