Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronkivtsi - Kalynivka 1

Voronkivtsi 2201233 Kalynivka 1 2200198

Train schedule Voronkivtsi → Kalynivka 1

Return trains Kalynivka 1 → Voronkivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronkivtsi

14:46

Kalynivka 1

17:16

02:30

Dist. 116 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronkivtsi

05:49

Kalynivka 1

08:09

02:20

Dist. 116 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voronkivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voronkivtsi → Kalynivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronkivtsi Kalynivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronkivtsi and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 116 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 02:20 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 02:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Voronkivtsi and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 05:49. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 14:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronkivtsi and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронковцы - Калиновка 1

Воронковцы 2201233 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Воронковцы → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Воронковцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронковцы

14:46

Калиновка 1

17:16

02:30

Раст. 116 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронковцы

05:49

Калиновка 1

08:09

02:20

Раст. 116 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воронковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воронковцы → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронковцы Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронковцы Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 116 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 02:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 02:30 часов. Всего между Воронковцы и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 05:49 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 14:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронковцы Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.