Find your railway ticket for direction
Rayky - Hlukhivtsi

Rayky 2201232 Hlukhivtsi 2200284

Train schedule Rayky → Hlukhivtsi

Return trains Hlukhivtsi → Rayky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rayky

06:13

Hlukhivtsi

06:35

00:22

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rayky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hlukhivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rayky → Hlukhivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Rayky Hlukhivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rayky and Hlukhivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 22 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 00:22 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 00:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rayky and Hlukhivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 06:13. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 06:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rayky and Hlukhivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Райки - Глуховцы

Райки 2201232 Глуховцы 2200284

Расписание поездов Райки → Глуховцы

Смотреть обратно Глуховцы → Райки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Райки

06:13

Глуховцы

06:35

00:22

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Райки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Глуховцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Райки → Глуховцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Райки Глуховцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Райки Глуховцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 22 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 00:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 00:22 часов. Всего между Райки и Глуховцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 06:13 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 06:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Райки Глуховцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.