PROIZD™ – train Rayky - Kyiv-Volynsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Rayky – Kyiv-Volynsky

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Rayky -- Kyiv Volynsky

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
06:06
6h 3min
09:39
Shepetivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

Train route information Rayky - Kyiv Volynsky


If you need to buy railway ticket Rayky Kyiv Volynsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rayky and Kyiv Volynsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 306 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 6:03 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 6:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rayky and Kyiv Volynsky. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 03:48:00. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 03:48:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rayky and Kyiv Volynsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Райки - Киев-Волынский

Райки 2201232 Киев-Волынский 2200003

Расписание поездов Райки → Киев-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Волынский → Райки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Райки

06:13

Киев-Волынский

09:28

03:15

Раст. 188 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Райки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Райки → Киев-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Райки Киев-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Райки Киев-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 188 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 03:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 03:15 часов. Всего между Райки и Киев-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 06:13 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 06:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Райки Киев-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.