Find your railway ticket for direction
Dovbyshche - Ivankivtsi

Dovbyshche 2201229 Ivankivtsi 2200172

Train schedule Dovbyshche → Ivankivtsi

Return trains Ivankivtsi → Dovbyshche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dovbyshche

05:35

Ivankivtsi

06:29

00:54

Dist. 50 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dovbyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivankivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dovbyshche → Ivankivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Dovbyshche Ivankivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dovbyshche and Ivankivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 50 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 00:54 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 00:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dovbyshche and Ivankivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:35. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 05:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dovbyshche and Ivankivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Довбище - Иванковцы

Довбище 2201229 Иванковцы 2200172

Расписание поездов Довбище → Иванковцы

Смотреть обратно Иванковцы → Довбище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Довбище

05:35

Иванковцы

06:29

00:54

Раст. 50 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Довбище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иванковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Довбище → Иванковцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Довбище Иванковцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Довбище Иванковцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 50 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 00:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 00:54 часов. Всего между Довбище и Иванковцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:35 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 05:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Довбище Иванковцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.